Cirque Meadows by Adam Johnson
> Awards >

Career Transition Team Receives State Award

At the Rocky Mountain Workforce Development Association's 2006 conference, the Larimer County Workforce Center's Career Transition Team won an award for "Promoting Excellence in Workforce Development." This team provides a variety of re-employment and training services to adult customers and was an essential partner in providing services to multiple local companies that were faced with a declining economy in high tech and manufacturing jobs. The Larimer County Workforce Center's Career Transition Team consists of the following individuals; Verlene Jacoby, Eileen McGaughney, Sue Rusch, Terra Eyl, Tanya Tisher, Shannon Gutheil, Lucinda Kerschensteiner, Chyrste Weitzel, Christa Menning, Fran Petrilli, and Marilyn George. The team is supervised by Mark Johnston.

Background Image: Cirque Meadows by Adam Johnson. All rights reserved.