Cirque Meadows by Adam Johnson

Larimer County Offices, Courts, District Attorney, and Landfill will be closed on July 4, 2017 in observance of the Independence Day Holiday. Critical services at Larimer County are not disrupted by closures.


Larimer County 101 - 2012

Class Graduation

photo of 2012 class

First Row: (L to R): - Community Information Manager Deni La Rue, Assistant County Manager Neil Gluckman, Commissioner Lew Gaiter III, Commissioner Steve Johnson, Public Communications Tom Clayton

Second Row: (L to R): - Don Conn, Shelli Rangel

Third Row: (L to R): - Karen Lenskold, Janet Seeley, Karen Flemming, Helen Boggs, Kiley McGowen, Dolores Williams

Fourth Row: (L to R): - Michael Reeves, Dan Lenskold, Rosalind Larsen, Frank Gillespie, Marcia Richards, Donna Hanks

Fifth Row: (L to R): - Todd Spiller, Robert Tholl, Dana DeRouchey, Irene Romsa, Thom Sibilsky, Jamie Centeno

Sixth Row: (L to R): - Ed Ott, Richard Brunner, Tom Wingfield, Chuck Hart, Robert Lyle

Background Image: Cirque Meadows by Adam Johnson. All rights reserved.